You are here


The society is organised and run by a committee. The current officers are:

  • Dr Nick Young (Chairman);
  • Ann Dibble (Secretary); and
  • Sue Ellis (Treasurer).

Ordinary committee members are:

  • Julie Armstrong;
  • Kathryn Brock;
  • Peter Lavarack; and
  • Alf Wheeler.

From left to right, Peter Lavarack, Tony Higgott (stepped down), Ann Dibble, Dr Nick Young (behind), Kathryn Brock, Alf Wheeler, Julie Armstrong, Sue Ellis. Photo by Kathryn Brock.